Affiliated Clubs

CLUBS AFFILIATED WITH ATHLETICS MPUMALANGA

  1. Anglo American Thermal Coal Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Jafta Mahlangu/Ernest Mandere 083 417 0544, ernestmandere@gmail.com
  2. Assegaai Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Piet Retief), Anne Nieuwenhuizen 082 440 2294, anne@loveshotsphotos.co.za
  3. Barberton Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Barberton), Leon Heunis 082 564 8358,  karenleon@gmail.com
  4. Bella’s Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni – Nelspruit), Bonginkosi Zitha 084 329 1998, bobo.zitha@gmail.com
  5. Bethal Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Bethal), Pieter Botes 082 920 7555, medsenap@gmail.com
  6. Born to Win Athletics Club (Ehlanzeni District – Laeveld), Sibusiso Vilane 072 698 7600, sibusiso@dreamencouragers.co.za
  7. City of Mbombela Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Ayanda Ngobeni, 082 740 8839, commarathonclub@gmail.com
  8. Cambridge Academy (Nkangala District – Witbank), Alrika Barendse 083 289 7340, alrika.barendse@gmail.com
  9. Coaldust Road Runners Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Abie Smit 072 573 2501, abiesmit@netactive.co.za
  10. Conquerors Athletic Club (Gert Sibande District – Mpuluzi), Petros Ndlangamandla, 074 041 6591, petrosndlangamandla@yahoo.com
  11. Correctional Services Mpumalanga (Nkangala District – Witbank), Piet Mokgomogane 082 052 4164, Ntoshang.Mokgomogane@dcs.gov.za
  12. Correctional Services Mpumalanga (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Mandla Lukhele 078 515 6353, Mandla.Lukhele@dcs.gov.za
  13. Correctional Services Mpumalanga (Gert Sibande District – Bethal), Tebogo Raphalane 081 755 2069, tebogo.raphalane@dcs.gov.za
  14. Definition Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Boikie Gama 082 977 1665, boikie02@gmail.com
  15. Department Public Works – Nelspruit (Ehlanzeni District), Elliot Phangisa 072 291 8408, Elliot.Phangisa@dpw.gov.za
  16. Ermelo Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Ermelo), Melody du Toit 082 926 6200, melodydutoit28@gmail.com
  17. Eskom Athletic Club Mpumalanga, Paul Bester 082 966 7767, nita.bester@gmail.com
  18. Evander Athletic Club (Gert Sibande District – Evander), Mxolisi Nhlapo 083 435 5235, mxolisin@gmail.com
  19. Exxaro Matla Marathon Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Thato Moabi 083 484 1322, thato.moabi@exxaro.com
  20. Ezenzeleni Primary School (Gert Sibande District – Carolina), ezenzeleni@gmail.com
  21. Gijima Nkomazi Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Tonga), Lordrick Mathonsi 072 846 7212, gijimankomaziac@gmail.com
  22. Great East Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Ximhungwe), Tablet Sambo 072 210 6321, tablets@mpg.gov.za
  23. Highveld Pumas Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Delmas/Sundra/Eloff), Myrtle Zwarts 082 944 0648, 27829440648@vodamail.co.za
  24. Kanyamazane Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Kanyamazane), Past. Sipho Langa 082 661 4818, sipholanga.artist@gmail.com
  25. Klaserie Hawks Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Acornhoek), Ndubane Louis 082 574 0505, mosehla@telkomsa.net
  26. Komatipoort Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Komatipoort), Xander Botha 082 355 2439, x.botha@lebombo.co.za
  27. Kruger Park Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Krugerpark), Oubaas Coetzer 082 769 9624, martie@krugerparkmc.co.za
  28. Laerskool Goedehoop (Gert Sibande – Secunda), Abrie van Zyl,  071 486 6450, abrievzyl6@gmail.com
  29. Laerskool Nelspruit (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Duane Henn, 082 655 6883, duane@nellies.co.za
  30. Laerskool Uitkyk (Nkangala District – Uitkyk), Nandi van Wyk, 071 602 2291, vanwyk.nandi@gmail.com
  31. Legogote Villagers (Ehlanzeni District – White River), Andre Vianello 084 516 8374, admin@logogotevillagers.co.za
  32. Longtom Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Lydenburg), Grant Roode 082 886 2934, groode@vodamail.co.za
  33. Lowmed Running Club (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Harry Wiltshire 083 236 8208, wiltshirehj@gmail.com
  34. Lowveld Canoe Club (Ehlanzeni District – White River), Clive Brown 082 557 5373, chairman@lowveldcanoe.co.za
  35. M.A.D. Multi Sport Witbank (Nkangala District – Witbank), Frank Flowers 082 396 9129, frankf@ennead.co.za
  36. Matibidi Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Matibidi), Johannes Mashego, 079 487 4374, mashegojmahlatse@gmail.com
  37. Midack Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Middelburg), Johnathan Haarhoff 071 473 0908, midackac@gmail.com
  38. Middelburg Marathon Club (Nkangala District – Middelburg), Piet Schoeman 072 791 0378, admin@midmk.co.za
  39. Mkhombo Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Mbibane), Petrus Mnguni 076 197 3586, petrusmeshack@gmail.com
  40. Mpuma Athletic Club (Mpumalanga), Heyns Theron 083 310 5537, huispret@iafrica.com
  41. Nedbank Running Club LVCC- Mpumalanga, Mirandi Bekker 082 855 4094, lvccrun@gmail.com
  42. Nelspruit Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Arthur Meneke 083 228 9534, info@marathonclubnelspruit.co.za
  43. Ngodwana Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Ngodwana), Bonyfast Dlamini 082 453 2669, ngodwanamarathonclub@gmail.com
  44. Nkangala Athletic Academy (Nkangala District – Mhluzi), Emmanuel Mabaso 072 527 6810, nkangalaac@gmail.com
  45. Onderberg Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Onderberg), Deon Valks 082 788 0675, deon.valks@gmail.com
  46. Rooies Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Middelburg), Theuns Luus 083 630 8729, landloop90@gmail.com
  47. Run and Walk for Life (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Sue-Ellen Gower, 083 743 8593, nelspruit@runwalkforlife.co.za
  48. S.A. National Defence Force – Mpumalanga, Tumelo Kgwete 082 083 4073, tumelokgwete@gmail.com
  49. S.A. Police Service Marathon Club – Mpumalanga, Leon vd Berg 072 561 7726, stix.vandenberg@gmail.com
  50. Sasol Athletic Club (Gert Sibande District – Secunda), Thea Labuschagne 082 879 0240, thea.labuschagne@sasol.com
  51. Sasol Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Secunda), July Mavuso 082 806 1352, july.mavuso@sasol.com
  52. Secunda Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Secunda), Wilna Jordaan 072 196 7861, wilnajordaan@telkomsa.net
  53. Shalom Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Ermelo), Nelson Nhlabati 082 404 4213 nhlabatim@gmail.com
  54. Siyabuswa Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Siyabuswa), Legasa Tlometsane 079 437 4705, legatim@yahoo.com
  55. Slipstream Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Empie Deyzel, 082 574 1730, admin@slipstream.club.co.za
  56. Standerton Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Standerton), Manus Mentz, 082 886 5849 manus@standertonmarathonclub.co.za
  57. Thembisile Athletics Club (Nkangala District – Thembisile), Precious Tshabalala, 071 274 9067, tshabalalaprecious30@gmail.com
  58. Top Runners Athletic Club (Gert Sibande District – Standerton), Kgabo Manamela 082 390 8978, toprunnersexco@gmail.com
  59. Volksrust Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Volksrust), Reiner Stucky 082 735 1104, reiner.stucky@stucky.co.za
  60. York Adventure Running Club (Ehlanzeni District – Sabie), Rakesh Bhangwandhin 082 889 0442, Ovstaden@york.co.za