Affiliated Clubs

CLUBS AFFILIATED WITH ATHLETICS MPUMALANGA

  1. Anglo American Thermal Coal Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Jafta Mahlangu/Ernest Mandere 083 417 0544, ernestmandere@gmail.com
  2. Assegaai Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Piet Retief), Anne Nieuwenhuizen 082 440 2294, anne@loveshotsphotos.co.za
  3. Barberton Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District РBarberton), Leon Heunis 082 564 8358,  karenleon@gmail.com
  4. Bethal Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Bethal), Pieter Botes 082 920 7555, medsenap@gmail.com
  5. Born to Win Athletics Club (Ehlanzeni District – Laeveld), Sibusiso Vilane 072 698 7600, sibusiso@dreamencouragers.co.za
  6. Cambridge Academy (Nkangala District – Witbank), Alrika Barendse 083 289 7340, alrika.barendse@gmail.com
  7. Coaldust Road Runners Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Abie Smit 072 573 2501, abiesmit@netactive.co.za
  8. Correctional Services Mpumalanga (Nkangala District РWitbank), Piet Mokgomogane 082 052 4164, Ntoshang.Mokgomogane@dcs.gov.za
  9. Correctional Services Mpumalanga (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Mandla Lukhele 078 515 6353, Mandla.Lukhele@dcs.gov.za
  10. Correctional Services Mpumalanga (Gert Sibande District – Bethal), Tebogo Raphalane 081 755 2069, tebogo.raphalane@dcs.gov.za
  11. Definition Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Boikie Gama 082 977 1665, boikie02@gmail.com
  12. Delmas Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Delmas), Paulos Rankwe/Maccie Coleman, 082 780 0615, maccic@telkomsa.net
  13. Department Public Works – Nelspruit (Ehlanzeni District), Elliot Phangisa 072 291 8408, Elliot.Phangisa@dpw.gov.za
  14. Ermelo Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Ermelo), Melody du Toit 082 926 6200, melodydutoit28@gmail.com
  15. Eskom Athletic Club Mpumalanga, Paul Bester 082 966 7767, nita.bester@gmail.com
  16. Evander Gold Mines (Gert Sibande District – Evander), Ephraim Mphahlele 082 509 0024, ephraim.mphahlele@emines.co.za
  17. Exxaro Matla Marathon Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Thato Moabi 083 484 1322, thato.moabi@exxaro.com
  18. Gijima Nkomazi Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Tonga), Lordrick Mathonsi 072 846 7212, gijimankomaziac@gmail.com
  19. Great East Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Ximhungwe), Tablet Sambo 072 210 6321, tablets@mpg.gov.za
  20. Hazyview Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Hazyview), Benjamin Nyalungu 071 491 4306, vthubane@yahoo.com
  21. Highveld Pumas Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Delmas/Sundra/Eloff), Myrtle Zwarts 082 944 0648, 27829440648@vodamail.co.za
  22. Kanyamazane Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Kanyamazane), Past. Sipho Langa 082 661 4818, sipholanga.artist@gmail.com
  23. Klaserie Hawks Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Acornhoek), Ndubane Louis 082 574 0505, mosehla@telkomsa.net
  24. Komatipoort Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Komatipoort), Xander Botha 082 355 2439, x.botha@lebombo.co.za
  25. Laerskool Nelspruit (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Duane Henn, 082 655 6883, duane@nellies.co.za
  26. Laerskool Uitkyk (Nkangala District – Uitkyk), Nandi van Wyk, 071 602 2291, vanwyk.nandi@gmail.com
  27. Legogote Villagers (Ehlanzeni District – White River), Andre Vianello 084 516 8374, legov@vodamail.co.za
  28. Longtom Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Lydenburg), Grant Roode 082 886 2934, groode@vodamail.co.za
  29. Lowveld Canoe Club (Ehlanzeni District – White River), JC Kriek 082 653 5440, chairman@lowveldcanoe.co.za
  30. M.A.D. Multi Sport Witbank (Nkangala District – Witbank), Frank Flowers 082 396 9129, frankf@ennead.co.za
  31. Midack Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Middelburg), James Faber 082 443 4193, midackac@gmail.com
  32. Middelburg Marathon Club (Nkangala District – Middelburg), Piet Schoeman 072 791 0378, admin@midmk.co.za
  33. Mkhombo Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Mbibane), Petrus Mnguni 076 197 3586, petrusmeshack@gmail.com
  34. Mpuma Athletic Club (Mpumalanga), Heyns Theron 083 310 5537, huispret@iafrica.com
  35. Nedbank Running Club LVCC- Mpumalanga, Mirandi Bekker 082 855 4094, lvccrun@gmail.com
  36. Nelspruit Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Yolanda De Villiers 084 607 6314, info@marathonclubnelspruit.co.za
  37. Ngodwana Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Ngodwana), Dumsani Nkosi 079 800 8640, ngodwanamarathonclub@gmail.com
  38. Nkangala Athletic Academy (Nkangala District – Mhluzi), Emmanuel Mabaso 072 527 6810, nkangalaac@gmail.com
  39. Onderberg Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Onderberg), Deon Valks 082 788 0675, deon.valks@gmail.com
  40. Rooies Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Middelburg), Theuns Luus 083 630 8729, Luus.Theuns@columbus.co.za
  41. Run and Walk for Life (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Tracey Cresswell, 060 812 2093, nelspruit@runwalkforlife.co.za
  42. S.A. National Defence Force – Mpumalanga, Cindi Gagiano 082 375 898, cindigagiano@gmail.com
  43. S.A. Police Service Marathon Club – Mpumalanga, Leon vd Berg 072 561 7726, stix.vandenberg@gmail.com
  44. Sasol Athletic Club (Gert Sibande District – Secunda), Thea Labuschagne 082 879 0240, thea.labuschagne@sasol.com
  45. Sasol Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Secunda), July Mavuso 082 806 1352, july.mavuso@sasol.com
  46. Secunda Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Secunda), Wilna Jordaan 072 196 7861, wilnajordaan@telkomsa.net
  47. Shalom Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Ermelo), Petros Ndlangamandla 073 446 2612, petrosndlangamandla@yahoo.com
  48. Siyabuswa Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Siyabuswa), Themba Sindane 083 594 0284, tsindane@gmail.com
  49. Skukuza Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Krugerpark), Oubaas Coetzer 082 769 9624, martie@krugerparkmc.co.za
  50. Slipstream Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Garth Bendixen 071 169 9910, admin@slipstream.club.co.za
  51. Standerton Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Standerton), Peter Daniel 083 254 0437, peterdaniel@mweb.co.za
  52. Volksrust Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Volksrust), Alwyn Strydom 081 401 2361, wastrydom@telkomsa.net
  53. York Adventure Running Club (Ehlanzeni District – Sabie), Rakesh Bhangwandhin 082 889 0442, Ovstaden@york.co.za