Executive Board

 

AMPU EXECUTIVE BOARD:  2020 – 2023

Designation Name e-mail address
President Paul Bester paulmechiel.bester@gmail.com 

Vice-President:

Ehlanzeni District

DP Badenhorst badenhorstdp86@gmail.com

Vice-President:

Gert Sibande District

July Mavuso july.mavuso@sasol.com

Vice-President:

Nkangala District

Jerry Maseko masekojerry@gmail.com

Chairman:

Cross Country

Theuns Luus luus.t@athleticsmpumalanga.co.za

Chairman:

Road Running

Pieter Botes medsenap@gmail.com

Chairman:

Track & Field

Andries Burger andriesjburger@yahoo.com 
Additional members Janine Botes medsenap@gmail.com
Goodness Lubisi goodie0904@gmail.com
Jonas Mabena mjmabena@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY COMMISSION

Chairman Theuns Luus luus.t@athleticsmpumalanga.co.za Nkangala
  Boikie Gama boikie02@gmail.com Ehlanzeni
  Mariaan Immelman mimmelman@xsinet.co.za Nkangala
  Mari Luus landloop90@gmail.com Nkangala
  Conrad van den Berg vandenberg.conrad@gmail.com Nkangala

ROAD RUNNING COMMISSION

Chairman Pieter Botes medsenap@gmail.com Gert Sibande
  Johanita Bester nita.bester@gmail.com Nkangala
  Chantal Middel-Bovee chantalmiddel@live.co.za Ehlanzeni
  Abednego Sibanyoni kamathetha@gmail.com Gert Sibande
  Lesley Vermeulen lesleyvermeulen1@gmail.com Nkangala

TRACK & FIELD COMMISSION

Chairman Andries Burger andriesjburger@yahoo.com  Gert Sibande
  Anélia Fourie aneliafourie@yahoo.co.uk Gert Sibande
  Elsjé Greaves elsjesport@yahoo.com Gert Sibande
  Thea Labuschagne thea.labuschagne@sasol.com Gert Sibande
  Myrtle Zwarts 27829440648@vodamail.co.za Nkangala