Executive Board

AMPU EXECUTIVE BOARD – 2015

Designation Name e-mail address
President Paul Bester pmbester@eskom.co.za
Vice-President

(Ehlanzeni District)

Yolanda Steenkamp  Willstone1@telkomsa.net
Vice-President

(Nkangala District)

Jerry Maseko masekojerry@gmail.com
Vice-President

(Gert Sibande District)

July Mavuso july.mavuso@sasol.com
Chairman: 

Road Running

Pieter Botes medsenap@gmail.com
Chairman: 

Cross Country

Theuns Luus luus.t@athleticsmpumalanga.co.za  / luustema@lantic.net
Acting Chairman: 

Track & Field

Andries Burger andriesjburger@yahoo.com 
Additional members DP Badenhorst dpb@nelliesh.co.za
Janine Botes medsenap@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY COMMISSION

Chairman Theuns Luus luus.t@athleticsmpumalanga.co.za Nkangala
Boikie Gama boikie02@gmail.com Ehlanzeni
Mari Luus luustema@lantic.net Nkangala
Michael van Coller michael.vancoller7@gmail.com Gert Sibande
Patience Mkhatshwa patience.thozi@gmail.com Ehlanzeni

TRACK & FIELD COMMISSION

 

Chairman Andries Burger andriesjburger@yahoo.com  Gert Sibande
Anelia Fourie aneliafourie@yahoo.co.uk Gert Sibande
Thea Labuschagne thea.labuschagne@sasol.com Gert Sibande

ROAD RUNNING COMMISSION

Chairman Pieter Botes medsenap@gmail.com Gert Sibande
Abednego Sibanyoni Abednego.mathetha@hotmail.com Gert Sibande
Chris Claassens chris.claassens@sasol.com Ehlanzeni
Johanita Bester Johanita.Bester@liblink.co.za Nkangala
Lesley Vermeulen info@gpw.co.za Nkangala