Affiliated Clubs

CLUBS AFFILIATED WITH ATHLETICS MPUMALANGA (approved club attire can be viewed under Clubs)

  1. Anglo American Thermal Coal Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Steve Kekana 072 273 9674, stephen.kekana@angloamerican.com
  2. Assegaai Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Piet Retief), Anne Nieuwenhuizen 082 440 2294, anne@loveshotsphotos.co.za
  3. Barberton Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Barberton), Matthew Ngwenya 082 561 3669, matthewngwenya1@gmail.com 
  4. Bella’s Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni – Nelspruit), Bonginkosi Zitha 084 329 1998, bobo.zitha@gmail.com
  5. Bethal Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Bethal), Pieter Botes 082 920 7555, medsenap@gmail.com
  6. Born to Win Athletics Club (Ehlanzeni District – Laeveld), Sibusiso Vilane 072 698 7600, sibusiso@dreamencouragers.co.za
  7. Cambridge Academy (Nkangala District – Witbank), Magdeleen Dupper/Carmen van Heerden, sport@cambridge.co.za
  8. City of Mbombela Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Thulani Mkhabela, 082 740 8839, commarathonclub@gmail.com
  9. CNS School Club (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Nico Bronkhorst 082 856 2548, nico.b@curro.co.za
  10. Coaldust Road Runners Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Abie Smit 072 573 2501, abiesmit@netactive.co.za
  11. Conquerors Athletic Club (Gert Sibande District – Mpuluzi), Petros Ndlangamandla, 074 041 6591, petrosndlangamandla@yahoo.com
  12. Correctional Services Mpumalanga
    1. (Nkangala District – Witbank), Piet Mokgomogane 082 052 4164, Ntoshang.Mokgomogane@dcs.gov.za
    2. (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Mandla Lukhele 078 515 6353, Mandla.Lukhele@dcs.gov.za
    3. (Gert Sibande District – Bethal), Tebogo Raphalane 081 755 2069, tebogo.raphalane@dcs.gov.za
  13. Definition Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Boikie Gama 082 977 1665, boikie02@gmail.com
  14. Department Public Works – Nelspruit (Ehlanzeni District), Elliot Phangisa 072 291 8408, Elliot.Phangisa@dpw.gov.za
  15. Dullstroom Roadrunners (Nkangala District – Dullstroom), Video Murray 072 771 1216, video.murray@gmail.com
  16. Ermelo Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Ermelo), Andries Koekemoer 066 205 3685, andriespk@gmail.com 
  17. Eskom Athletic Club Mpumalanga, Paul Bester 082 966 7767, nita.bester@gmail.com
  18. Evander Athletic Club (Gert Sibande District – Evander), Mxolisi Nhlapo 083 435 5235, mxolisin@gmail.com
  19. Gijima Nkomazi Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Tonga), Lordrick Mathonsi 072 846 7212, gijimankomaziac@gmail.com
  20. Great East Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Ximhungwe), Tablet Sambo 072 210 6321, tablets@mpg.gov.za
  21. Hazyview Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Hazyview), Benjamin Maluka 071 491 4306, hazymaraclub@gmail.com
  22. Highveld Pumas Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Delmas/Sundra/Eloff), Nelia Grobler 067 407 4656, nlgrblr@gmail.com
  23. Ikhaya Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Nodindwa Mtsweni 073 333 3560, nodindwamtsweni@gmail.com
  24. Kanyamazane Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Kanyamazane), Past. Sipho Langa 082 661 4818, sipholanga.artist@gmail.com
  25. Kruger Park Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Krugerpark), Oubaas Coetzer 083 521 1775, mari.morland@sanparks.org 
  26. Laerskool Goedehoop (Gert Sibande – Secunda), Abrie van Zyl,  071 486 6450, abrievzyl6@gmail.com
  27. Laerskool Nelspruit (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Duane Henn, 082 655 6883, duane@nellies.co.za
  28. Laerskool Uitkyk (Nkangala District – Uitkyk), Yolandi Uys 064 659 7210, yoljan933@gmail.com
  29. Legogote Villagers (Ehlanzeni District – White River), Andre Vianello 084 516 8374, admin@logogotevillagers.co.za
  30. Longtom Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Lydenburg), Grant Roode 082 886 2934, groode@gmail.com
  31. Lowmed Running Club (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Harry Wiltshire 013 741 1820, running@lowmed.co.za
  32. Lowveld Canoe Club (Ehlanzeni District – White River), Clive Brown 082 557 5373, chairman@lowveldcanoe.co.za
  33. M.A.D. Multi Sport Witbank (Nkangala District – Witbank), Frank Flowers 082 396 9129, frankf@ennead.co.za
  34. Midack Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Middelburg), James Faber, 082 443 4193, midackac@gmail.com
  35. Middelburg Marathon Club (Nkangala District – Middelburg), Charmaine van der Merwe, 083 292 9207, mmkinfo01@gmail.com
  36. Mpuma Athletic Club (Mpumalanga), Heyns Theron 083 310 5537, huispret@iafrica.com
  37. Nedbank Running Club LVCC- Mpumalanga, Mirandi Bekker 082 855 4094, lvccrun@gmail.com
  38. Nelspruit Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Nelspruit), Arthur Meneke 060 852 0340, info@marathonclubnelspruit.co.za
  39. Ngodwana Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Ngodwana), Bonyfast Dlamini 082 453 2669, ngodwanamarathonclub@gmail.com
  40. Nkangala Athletic Academy (Nkangala District – Mhluzi), Emmanuel Mabaso 072 527 6810, nkangalaac@gmail.com
  41. Onderberg Marathon Club (Ehlanzeni District – Onderberg), Deon Valks 082 788 0675, deon.valks@gmail.com
  42. Robbies School Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – White River), Stefan van der Merwe 082 969 4684, stefan@splitseconds.co.za 
  43. Rooies Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Middelburg), Theuns Luus 083 630 8729, landloop90@gmail.com
  44. Run and Walk for Life (Nkangala District – Middelburg), -Diana Jansen 082 754 7274, middelburg@runwalkforlife.co.za
  45. S.A. National Defence Force – Mpumalanga, Tumelo Kgwete 082 083 4073, tumelokgwete@gmail.com
  46. S.A. Police Service Marathon Club – Mpumalanga, Leon vd Berg 072 561 7726, stix.vandenberg@gmail.com
  47. Sasol Athletic Club (Gert Sibande District – Secunda), Thea Labuschagne 082 879 0240, thea.labuschagne@sasol.com
  48. Sasol Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Secunda), Amon Sithole 082 774 5240, admin@sasolmarathonclub.co.za 
  49. Secunda Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Secunda), Graham Phillips 082 871 8370, secundamc@gmail.com
  50. Shalom Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Ermelo), Nelson Nhlabati 082 404 4213 nhlabatim@gmail.com
  51. Siyabuswa Athletic Club (Nkangala District – Siyabuswa), Lawrence Mabona 082 339 9880, siyabuswaathleticclub@yahoo.com
  52. Slipstream Club (Nkangala District – Witbank), Empie Deyzel, 082 574 1730, admin@slipstream.club.co.za
  53. Standerton Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Standerton), Manus Mentz, 082 886 5849 manus@standertonmarathonclub.co.za
  54. Thembisile Athletics Club (Nkangala District – Thembisile), Precious Tshabalala, 071 274 9067, tshabalalaprecious30@gmail.com
  55. Top Runners Athletic Club (Gert Sibande District – Standerton), Kgabo Manamela 082 390 8978, toprunnersexco@gmail.com
  56. Transformers Athletic Club (Ehlanzeni District – Bushbuck Ridge), Paul Nyakale 084 013 6147, transformersaclub@gmail.com
  57. Volksrust Marathon Club (Gert Sibande District – Volksrust), Reiner Stucky 082 735 1104, reiner.stucky@stucky.co.za